I’ve Been a Bad Blogger

Okay. I admit it. I have been a bad blogger.  I haven’t posted anything since I first set up this particular blog. The only excuse I can offer is that I got caught up in the day-to-day stuff I have to do–especially once school started back and I found myself with the heaviest schedule I have had in dozen or so years of teaching.

I am going to try to do better.  I don’t know that I would categorize that as a New Year’s resolution, and even if I did, it sounds pretty weak. But, at this point it is the best I can do.

Time will tell.

 

So, What Do You Think?

